Tianjin Juilcat Plus : online resources: AUDIO+VIDEO

Provides access to both live broadcasts of the orchestra (which are also archived for later viewing), as well as videos of concerts from prior seasons, interviews, and documentaries. See account set-up instructions.

DRAM (the Database of Recorded American Music), includes more than 4,000 recordings, original liner notes and essays from New World Records, Composers Recordings, Inc. (CRI) and other important labels, among them Albany, Innova, Cedille, XI, Pogus, Deep Listening and Mutable Music.

Medici.tv is a premiere video streaming service for concert music, offering live performances, as well as videos of concerts, master classes, and documentaries on performers and composers, including some Juilliard performances.

Access to the Metropolitan Opera's extensive collection of performances.

Music and Dance resources.

Includes videos of master classes, rehearsals, orchestral performances, and concerts.

Naxos Music Library [NML] is the world´s largest online classical music library. Along with classical music, jazz, world, and pop/rock are also represented. The library offers titles from over 950 record labels. Over 600 new titles are added to the library each month.

Features more than 250,000 tracks of jazz recordings from hundreds of labels.

Streaming video collection of live performances, operas, ballets, selected master classes, and documentaries.

Includes videos of opera performances from companies around the world.

“Preserves diverse live performances, covering the evolution of jazz and beyond — representing funk, soul, hip-hop, folk, indie, electronic, blues, and other eclectic world genres. Co-created by Quincy Jones & Reza Ackbaraly, this unique collection of highly curated titles makes timeless concerts and global music accessible for research, teaching, and learning.”--Qwest TV EDU Website.

Includes published recordings owned by the non-profit Smithsonian Folkways Recordings label, representing a range of world music styles and genres.